Different Office Hours in June 2017

Different Office Hours in June 2017

In June 2017 the Outgoing Services' office hours change slighly. We can offer the following office hours:

Thursday, 1 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Anika Odenbach)
Thursday, 1 June 2017: 2.30pm to 4.30pm (Maren Scharwald)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Wednesday, 7 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Wednesday, 7 June 2017: 2pm to 4pm (Veronika Klasik)
Thursday, 8 June 2017: 10.30am to 12pm (Anika Odenbach)
Monday, 12 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Veronika Klasik)
Monday, 12 June 2017: 2pm to 4pm (Maren Scharwald)
Tuesday, 13 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Tuesday, 13 June 2017: 2.30pm to 4.30pm (Anika Odenbach)
Wednesday, 14 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Wednesday, 14 June 2017: 2pm t 4pm (Veronika Klasik)
Monday, 19 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Veronika Klasik)
Monday, 19 June 2017: 2pm to 4pm (Maren Scharwald)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Wesdnesday, 21 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Wednesday, 21 June 2017: 2pm to 4pm (Veronika Klasik)
Monday, 26 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Veronika Klasik)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Wednesday, 28 June 2017: 10.30am to 12.30pm (Uta Baier)
Thursday, 29 June 2017: 2.30pm to 4.30pm (Maren Scharwald)

Contact

Uta Baier



Veronika Klasik



Maren Scharwald


Facebook Group